Robert Barter (Chairman)

Home Farm House, Holton OX33 1QA
01865 872334
rbarter@holtonparishcouncil.org.uk

Allan East (Vice Chair)

Treetops, Holton OX33 1PS
01865 872233
aeast@holtonparishcouncil.org.uk

Anthony Yeates

Windward House, Holton OX33 1PU
01865 877939
ayeates@holtonparishcouncil.org.uk

Brian Pridmore

Ashfield House, Holton OX33 1PS
01865 875700
bpridmore@holtonparishcouncil.org.uk

Roger Farrow

Simthian House, Holton OX33 1PZ
01865 875940
rfarrow@holtonparishcouncil.org.uk


Parish Clerk

Sonja Barter

Home Farm House, Holton OX33 1QA
01865 872334
clerk@holtonparishcouncil.org.uk