Robert Barter (Chairman)

Home Farm House, Holton OX33 1QA

rbarter@holtonparishcouncil.org.uk

Allan East (Vice Chair)

Treetops, Holton OX33 1PS

aeast@holtonparishcouncil.org.uk

Brian Pridmore

Ashfield House, Holton OX33 1PS

bpridmore@holtonparishcouncil.org.uk

Roger Farrow

Simthian House, Holton OX33 1PZ

rfarrow@holtonparishcouncil.org.uk

Andy Murray

5 Bury Hook Corner, Holton OX33 1PT

amurray@holtonparishcouncil.org.uk


Parish Clerk

Sonja Barter

Home Farm House, Holton OX33 1QA
01865 872334
clerk@holtonparishcouncil.org.uk